Alla inlägg under mars 2011

Av 313souljaz - 31 mars 2011 10:07

 ”Min Herre, jag dyrkar inte Dig i rädslan för Ditt helvete, inte heller för att jag vill ha Ditt paradis. Jag dyrkar Dig eftersom jag har funnit Dig värdig tillbedjan"

 / Imam Ali (swt)




Av 313souljaz - 30 mars 2011 14:45

Poem Of The End

It was early in the morning at four,
When death knocked upon a bedroom door,

Who is there? the sleeping one cried.
I'm Azrael, let me inside.

At once, the man began to shiver,
As one sweating in deadly fever,

He shouted to his sleeping wife,
Don't let him take away my life.

Please go away, O Angel of Death!
Leave me alone, I'm not ready yet.

My family on me depends,
Give me a chance, O please prepense!

The angel knocked again and again,
Friend! I'll take your life without a pain,

Tis your soul Allah requires,
I come not with my own desire.

Bewildered, the man began to cry,
O Angel I'm so afraid to die,

I'll give you gold and be your slave,
Don't send me to the unlit grave.

Let me in, O Friend! The Angel said,
Open the door, get up from your bed,

If you do not allow me in,
I will walk through it, like a jinn.

The man held a gun in his right hand,
Ready to defy the Angel's stand.

I'll point my gun, towards your head,
You dare come in, I'll shoot you dead.

By now the Angel was in the room,
Saying, O Friend! prepare for you doom.

Foolish man, Angels never die,
Put down your gun and do not sigh.

Why are you afraid! Tell me O man,
To die according to Allah's plan?

Come smile at me, do not be grim,
Be Happy to return to Him.

O Angel! I bow my head in shame,
I had no time to take Allah's Name.

From morning till dusk,I made my wealth,
Not even caring for my health.

Allah's command I never obeyed,
Nor five times a day I ever prayed.

A Ramadan came and a Ramadan went,
But no time had I to repent.

The Hajj was already FARD on me,
But I would not part with my money.

All charities I did ignore,
Taking usury more and more.

Sometimes I sipped my favourite wine,
With flirting women I sat to dine.

O Angel! I appeal to you,
Spare my life for a year or two.

The Laws of Quran I will obey,
I'll begin SALAT this very day.

My Fast and Hajj, I will complete,
And keep away from self conceit.

I will refrain from usury,
And give all my wealth to charity,

Wine and wenches I will detest,
Allah's oneness I will attest.

We Angels do what Allah demands,
We cannot go against His commands.

Death is ordained for everyone,
Father, mother, daughter or son.

I'm afraid this moment is your last,
Now be reminded, of your past,

I do understand your fears,
But it is now too late for tears.

You lived in this world, two score and more,
Never did you, your people adore.

Your parents, you did not obey,
Hungry beggars, you turned away.

Your two ill-gotten, female offspring,
In night-clubs, for livelihood they sing.

Instead of making more Muslims,
You made your children non-Muslims.

You ignored the Mua'dhin Adhaan,
Nor did you read the Holy Quran.

Breaking promises all your life,
Backbiting friends, and causing strife.

From hoarded goods, great profits you made,
And your poor workers, you underpaid.

Horses and cards were your leisure,
Money-making was your pleasure.

You ate vitamins and grew more fat,
With the very sick, you never sat.

A pint of blood you never gave,
Which could a little baby save.

O Human, you have done enough wrong,
You bought good properties for a song.

When the farmers appealed to you,
You did not have mercy, tis true.

Paradise for you? I cannot tell,
Undoubtedly you will dwell in hell.

There is no time for you to repent,
I'll take your soul for which I am sent.

The ending however, is very sad,
Eventually the man became mad

With a cry, he jumped out of bed,
And suddenly, he fell down dead.

O Reader! Take moral from here,
you never know, your end may be near

change your living and make amends
For heaven, on your deeds depends.

If this poem inspires you,
it can help someone too.


from Allah we come, to Him we shall return

Av 313souljaz - 29 mars 2011 18:46

 And when the world pushes you down "to your knees you are in the perfect position to pray"


Av 313souljaz - 29 mars 2011 17:31

It was the month of Ramazan, the month of fasting. It was the time of the morning prayers; the Kufa mosque was full of Muslims. One man called as Ibn Muljim, was pretended to be sleeping with his face downward. He had hidden a poisonous sword under him. Imam Ali ibn Abu Talib (as) was kneeling before Allah (SWT) and when he raised his head a terrible blow fell upon him giving a very deep cut from the poisonous sword of Ibn Muljim.


There was a great disturbance and commotion in the Kufa mosque. The murderer Ibn Muljim started running. The Muslims followed, caught and bound him in ropes and brought him before Imam Ali ibn Abu Talib (as) who was on the prayer carpet drenched in blood and was reclining upon his sons. Imam Ali ibn Abu Talib (as) knew the blow was fatal and he could not survive it but when the murderer Ibn Muljim was brought before him, he saw that the rope which had bound him was so tightly bound that it was cutting into his flesh.


 Imam Ali ibn Abu Talib (as) turned towards those Muslims and said: You should not he so cruel with your fellow being slacken his ropes, do not you see that they are cutting into his flesh and he is in agony. Ibn Muljim was thirsty, that Imam Ali ibn Abu Talib (as) could see. Then Imam Ali ibn Abu Talib (as) was taken to his house. There was much crying and weeping in whole Kufa. At this time milk was brought for Imam Ali ibn Abu Talib (as). He looked at the milk, and said, "Give a glass like this one to Ibn Muljim also, he is very thirsty." The milk was given to the murderer Ibn Muljim. He gratefully drank and quenched his thirst. So was Imam Ali ibn Abu Talib (as). History of Islam is full of the incidents of his chivalrous and merciful behaviour towards his enemies. salam allah 3alek ya imami!!


Av 313souljaz - 28 mars 2011 18:30

Den heliga Profeten(S) sade: "Nattbönen är ett sätt att göra Gud den Allsmäktige nöjd och uppnå vänskap med Hans änglar. Det är Profeternas tradition och väg; ett ljus av att se Gud och trons rot (eftersom det stärker tron). Det gör kroppen avslappnad och Satan oroad, det är ett vapen mot fienderna; det är en metod för att få handlingar och böner accepterade, det ökar de Gudomliga frikostigheterna för människan; den fungerar som en försvarare mellan den som genomför bönen och dödens ängel; det är ljuset och marken i graven såväl som försvararen till frågorna från de två änglarna (Munkir(A) och Nakir(A)).”


"På insidan av graven kommer den att bli en kompanjon och en pilgrim för den som genomförde bönen fram till Återuppståndelsens Dag. På Domens Dag kommer den att bidra med skugga för huvudet; den kommer att vara som en krona på huvudet; som en klädnad för kroppen, ett ljus i fronten; och en barriärr mellan den som genomförde bönen och helvetets eld. Detta kommer vara ett solitt argument inför Gud den Allsmäktige för den troende, ett medel för att göra sina gärningar tyngre; ett pass för att passera över Sirat och nyckeln till Paradiset. Eftersom bönen består av att proklamera Guds Storhet (Takbir), Prisning, Kärlek, Dyrkan, att visa förödmjukning och ödmjukhet inför Honom, respekt, recitering av Den heliga Koranen och åkallelse. Sannerligen är bönen som utförs på dess rätta tid - den mest överlägsna handlingen." (Bihar al-Anwar, vol. 87, s. 161)



vilket värde salat al layl har!
och jag svär vid allah innan jag bad salat al layl så mådde jag piss..när man börjat med denna salat så kan man inte sluta be den varje natt..det blir som en vana! underbart att be under natten och kommunicera med allah(swt)..känns så nära och som om inget annat exsistera ..bara du och din ilah!





Av 313souljaz - 28 mars 2011 18:21

Detta liv är verkligen inte värt en enda synd, synder som drar oss längre och längre bort från den allmäktige Allah(SWT). Vi vet att allt har sitt slut, att livet är som en resa ..det enda som följer oss är våra hasanat och dunub ( bra och dåliga deedsen) ..det som avgör vårt riktiga öde..dvs vårt riktiga liv! jag kämpar ständigt..jag har ett krig mot min nafs, att aldrig följa mina begär och att ständigt försöka se allah (SWT) framför mig innan jag handlar!

 

Självklart är det inte lätt..men det som förenklar det för mig är faktiskt själva livet runt om mig, Jag bär slöja och har tackat nej till att "leva" efter ideal livet. Jag har gett upp de största begären..att klä mig efter mode, att umgås med andra könet, att bada, festa, baktala folk, lyssna musik och alla de största begären och lusterna. Om jag klarar av att stå emot sådant så blir de andra begären väldigt enkla att motstå. Känner att det är lönt att få synder för andra små saker och inte lyda min allah (SWT) när man klarat av svårare saker.

 

Det viktiga är att alltid känna av Allahs(SWT) exsistens..att ständigt ha en kontakt med sin ilah och aldrig förlora den kontakten!Det är det som ger en trygghet känslan, att allt jag offrat nu kommer jag få tillbaka tusenfsldigt för. Att ha kunskap om att Allah(SWT) är med mig vart än jag befinner mig gör det enklare för mig att leva. Jag är inte rädd för att leva som JAG vill..inte efter människors sätt elr min egen fiende dvs min nafs. Livet är kärt, ja varje människa önskar sig vara odödlig..kunna leva längre och njuta av livet. Dock så ser jag det tvärtom ..ser det som om ju längre vi lever desto mer kommer vi frestas att synda.

 

Varje dag är en kamp ju! Vi ser inte paradisets storhet och skönhet, vi ser inte och ibland tvekar på att det kan finnas ngt mer vackert som livet..hur illa än man mår så vill man ändå leva..man vill klamra sig fast! trots att allt tyder på ett slut.. Det krävs arbete..det krävs att man jobbar med sig själv och övertyger sig själv på ett trovärdigt sätt att det finns ng vackrare än allt detta. Att det finns ngt för evigt..ngt som inte ställer krav på oss och låter oss leva på riktigt..det gäller att se Allah(SWT) varje dag, att aldrig utelämna allah(SWt) från tankarna! att göra allt för Allahs(SWt) skull..allt vi offrar och allt bra vi gör! vem vet hur lång detta liv är, vem vet när ens sista andetag kommer vara?

 

Vi kommer stå till svars för alla våra handlingar, vi kommer straffas för de största och minsta handlingarna..det gäller att Kämpa! Synd att ge upp en evighet för att leva 70 år efter sina begär..en minuts tillfreställelse leder till ett evighets straff! Jag ber allah att hjälpa mig att besegra den största fienden av de alla, att stärka min iman och belöna mig och alla mina syskon med paradiset!

Av 313souljaz - 26 mars 2011 17:02

 bismallah al rahman al rahim.


denna nyafödda blogg kom till jorden med syfte att förändra..att utvecklas och på något sätt lämna ett spår efter sig. bakom denna blogg ligger moi..en ung muslimsk kvinna med rötter från irak. Föddes i Kerbela och tvingades fly landet vid 2 års åldern pga av den grymma diktatorn Saddam Hussein.


Med denna blogg född tänker jag skriva ner alla tankar och känslor om min vardag, som en vanlig hijab wearing muslimsk kvinnan i Sverige;)



Tidigare månad - Senare månad

translate

Presentation


I am only one, but still I am one. I cannot do everything, but still I can do something; and because I cannot do everything, I will not refuse to do something that I can do.
-- Helen Keller

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30 31
<<<
Mars 2011 >>>

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards